2018 Convention


Pro-Am Sell-A-Thon

Presidents Retreat

Home Navigation: Circles

Register Online Find a Chapter Shop PSE Awards Scholarship Mu Kappa Tau

The Board of Trustees governs the PSE National Educational Foundation (PSE NEF) with a long-range perspective. In pursuit of the Foundation's mission, the Board will maintain a working strategic plan.


Pi Sigma Epsilon National Educational Foundation
Board Roster

Dave Keeling
Vice Chair
Jon Salvani
Lee Melancon



Tim Hyland Mark E. Khalil
Larry Bonds Tom Nate
Dr. Don Norris Dr. Lois Smith
Robb Carlson, Awards Co-Chair, Past PSE President Brian Andersen, Pro-Am Sell-a-thon Director
Catherine Monson Jennifer Zerbe
Dr. Matthew Bunker, Past PSE President Jon Salvani, PSE President
Joe Ashbee, Awards Co-Chair Bill Schaefer
Margaret Byrne, Scholarship Co-Chair Dr. Katie Hartman, Mu Kappa Tau President
Rachel Bowling Ed Albertson
Dr. Katie Hartman Dr. Robert E. Boostrom, Jr., MKT President
Steve Rogers Philip Musson, Scholarship Co-Chair



Executive Director
Joan Rogala
Pi Sigma Epsilon
414-328-1952 (Office)


Please This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. if you would like to contact a member of Pi Sigma Epsilon National Educational Foundation Board.



New Chapters

Welcome to Our Newest Chapters!

Pi Sigma Epsilon is proud to welcome our three newest chapters!

Congratulations on taking the first step to finding Your Business Advantage for LIFE!




West Virgina University
Eta Kappa Chapter

Youngstown State University
Eta Zeta Chapter

University of California - Los Angeles
Eta Epsilon Chapter